GSDC Site Reliability Webinars Series 24 Jan\’22

$00
Street Address 295 Turnpike Rd block 519, Westborough, MA 01581, USA
City Westborough
ZIP/Postal Code 01581
State Massachusetts
Country United States
8 Views

Attend GSDC\’s SRE Webinar Series on 24th & 25th Jan 2022. Speaker for this webinar session are Moshe Zadka, Principal Engineer of Palo Alto Networks & osh Armitage, AWS Practice Lead of Contino. Learn Site reliaiblity engineering from indsutry experts to learn tips and tricks of site reliaiblity.

 

Webinar Series Highlights

✅ Industry Expert Speakers.

✅ Q&A Session with Experts.

✅ Learn Industry Best Practices.

 

Date: 24th & 25th Jan\’22.

 

Registration Link: https://bit.ly/3r5VVge 

 

Speakers & Date:

Watch Moshe Zadka, Principal Engineer of Palo Alto Networks on 24th Jan 2022 at 8:30 AM CST | 9:30 PM SGT | 7:00 PM IST

 

Watch Josh Armitage, AWS Practice Lead of Contino on 25th Jan 2022 at 8:30 AM CST | 9:30 PM SGT | 7:00 PM IST


Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated: https://lnkd.in/dThEyzS

Leave comment for this ad




Si prega di attivare i Javascript! / Please turn on Javascript!

Javaskripta ko calu karem! / Bitte schalten Sie Javascript!

S'il vous plaît activer Javascript! / Por favor, active Javascript!

Qing dakai JavaScript! / Qing dakai JavaScript!

Пожалуйста включите JavaScript! / Silakan aktifkan Javascript!