Global Design Thinking Learning Fest 2021

$00
Street Address Global Skillup Certification Pte Ltd 100D Pasir Panjang Rd, #05-03 Meissa, Singapore 118520, 295 Turnpike Rd block 519, Westborough, MA 01581, USA
City Singapore
ZIP/Postal Code 118520
State Meissa
Country United States
9 Views

Become a part of GSDC – Global Skill Development Council Global Design Thinking Learning Fest 2021 to learn best practices in design thinking and much more.

 

Webinar Series Highlights

✅ Industry Expert Speakers.

✅ Q&A Session with Experts.

✅ Learn Industry Best Practices.

 

Date: 1st Dec to 3rd Dec 2021.

 

Registration Link: https://bit.ly/3HZDbXA 

 

Speakers & Date:

Watch Bevinash Mohabeer, Head Of Design (MEA) of TribalScale on 1st Dec 2021 at 8:30 AM CST | 9:30 PM SGT | 7:00 PM IST

 

Watch Manjeri Ramakrishnan, Group Practice Head of Tech Mahindra on 2nd Dec 2021 at 8:30 AM CST | 9:30 PM SGT | 7:00 PM IST

 

Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated: https://lnkd.in/dThEyzS


For more enquiry call:41444851189

Leave comment for this ad




Si prega di attivare i Javascript! / Please turn on Javascript!

Javaskripta ko calu karem! / Bitte schalten Sie Javascript!

S'il vous plaît activer Javascript! / Por favor, active Javascript!

Qing dakai JavaScript! / Qing dakai JavaScript!

Пожалуйста включите JavaScript! / Silakan aktifkan Javascript!