Australia Skilled Immigration Points Calculator

State Dubai
Country United Arab Emirates

Australia uses a points-based system to determine a person’s eligibility to migrate to Australia as a professional worker. Bear in mind that while 65 points is the minimum requirement for eligibility, the higher the score on the eligibility calculation, the more likely you are to be invited to apply for Australian permanent residency.

The General Skilled Migration program uses a point-based system so that migrants with the right skills can be selected.

While the IELTS or International English Language Testing System is the more common test of English that is usually taken for Australia, you can also appear for and submit test results for –

TOEFL iBT (Test of English as a Foreign language, internet-based test)
CAE (Certificate in Advanced English)
PTE (Pearson Tests of English)
OET (Occupational English Test)

More Information:

Leave comment for this ad

Si prega di attivare i Javascript! / Please turn on Javascript!

Javaskripta ko calu karem! / Bitte schalten Sie Javascript!

S'il vous plaît activer Javascript! / Por favor, active Javascript!

Qing dakai JavaScript! / Qing dakai JavaScript!

Пожалуйста включите JavaScript! / Silakan aktifkan Javascript!